Chris Jericho’s Rock & Wrestling Rager at Sea on FITE TV and Honor Club

It was announced recently that Chris Jericho’s Rock & Wrestling Rager at Sea would air on Fite TV and Honor Club, and the card is now available.

You can watch this show as a subscriber to Honor Club VIP, as it is streaming as a PPV event. Regular Honor Club members will get 50% off the PPV price on ROHWrestling.com. This show is also available on Fite TV for $24.99 in the US and £23.99 for British viewers.

This show will be on PPV at;

  • Nov 3rd, 19:00 ET
  • Nov 3rd, 16:00 PT
  • Nov 4th, 00:00 BST
  • Nov 4th, 08:00 JST


If you are new to Fite TV you can download the app or visit the site and create an account for free. If you are new to Fite TV and sign up using my Code “n7djq9” you will get $15 to use on any show available on the service, this show. Fite TV is the premiere digital network for Combat Sports providing hours of live, PPV and on-demand programming to fans around the world. Fite streams more events than anyone else.

This show is headlined by Alpha Club vs Bullet Club in a Six-man Tag match and eight matches in the Sea Of Honor Tournament. The card is as follows.

Alpha Club vs Bullet Club

Chris Jericho, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson vs Kenny Omega, Cody & Marty Scurll

Sea Of Honor Tournament

Thanks for reading this, you can subscribe for free updates via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: