Ring Of Honor – Death Before Dishonor XVI – Updated Line-up

Ring of Honor return to Las Vegas on Friday, September 28th, 2018 as the stars of ROH visit the Orleans Arena. As I mentioned in My Previous Post, This is the sixteenth consecutive Death Before Dishonor show held by ROH and the third consecutive year in Las Vegas.

This show will be live on Fite TV and Honor Club at 18:00 PDT, 20:00 EDT, 02:00 BST.

dbd2018-lethal-ospreay

ROH World Championship Match – Jay Lethal (c) vs Will Ospreay

dbd2018-bulletclub-chaos

Bullet Club vs Chaos

dbd2018-sumie-dashwood

WOH World Championship Match – Sumie Sakai (c) vs Tenille Dashwood

dbd2018-addiction-briscoes

ROH Tag Team Championship Match – The Addiction vs The Briscoes (c)

dbd2018-liger-king

Kenny King vs Jushin Thunder Liger

dbd2018-colt&flip-bully&young

Tables Match – Flip Gordon & Colt Cabana vs Bully Ray & Silas Young

dbd2018-martinez-sabin

ROH TV Championship Match – Punishment Martinez (c) vs Chris Sabin


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: