NJPW Matches booked – KIZUNA ROAD – June 19 & 23

We have matches announced for the tag tournament coming up this month on njpwworld from Korakuen Hall and Yamagata Big Wing. The Korakuen Hall show is on the 19th and Yamagata Big Wing will be on 23rd of June.

Korakuen Hall

The Korakuen Hall show will begin 18:30 JST, 2:30am PST, 5:30am EST & 10:30am BST. The matches that have been announced are;

  1. Narita & KUSHIDA vs Taiji Ishimori & Yujiro Takahashi
  2. Tiger Mask, Jushin Thunder Liger & Togi Makabe vs Shota Unno, Oka & Henare
  3. Roppongi 3K (SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero) vs Taka Michinoku, El Desperado & Kanemaru
  4. Yano & Ishii vs Taichi & Iizuka
  5. David Finlay, Juice Robinson, Jeff Cobb & Michael Elgin vs YOSHI-HASHI, Jay White, Hirooki Goto & Kazuchika Okada
  6. Los Ingobernables De Japon (Hiromu Takahashi, BUSHI, Sanada, EVIL & Naito) vs ? ? ? ? ?

Yamagata Big Wing

The Yamagata Big Wing show will begin at 18:00 JST, 02:00am PST, 05:00am EST & 10:00am BST. The matches that have been announced are;

  1. Shota Unno vs Yota Tsuji
  2. Narita & KUSHIDA vs Taiji Ishimori & Yujiro Takahashi
  3. Oka & Tenzan vs Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata
  4. Roppongi 3K( SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero) vs Taka Michinoku, El Desperado & Kanemaru
  5. YOSHI-HASHI & Tomohiro Ishii vs Taichi & Iizuka
  6. David Finlay, Jeff Cobb, Juice Robinson & Michael Elgin vs Gedo, Yano, Jay White & Goto
  7. Taguchi, Henare, Makabe, Tanahashi & Tomoaki Honma vs Los Ingobernables De Japon( Hiromu Takahashi, BUSHI, Sanada, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito)

Thanks for reading this and don’t forget to follow via Email below and you can follow me on Twitter @ProWresMatthew

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: