NJPW Matches Booked – KIZUNA ROAD – June 17 & 18

We have more matches announced for the upcoming KIZUNA ROAD shows officially entitled “Martial Arts RPG Kotodaman Presents KIZUNA ROAD 2018”. Both nights will be Live on njpwworld from Korakuen Hall.

June 17th

The June 17th KIZUNA ROAD show will be Live from Korakuen Hall and will begin at 18:30 JST, 02:30 PST, 05:30 EST & 10:30 BST. The match card is as follows.

  1. Yota Tsuji vs Yuya Uemura
  2. Nakanishi & Nagata vs Shota Unno & Oka
  3. Narita & Tenzan vs Taiji Ishimori & Yujiro Takahashi
  4. Los Ingobernables De Japon( Hiromu Takahashi, BUSHI, Sanada, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito) Vs Suzuki-gun(Taka Michinoku, El Desperado, Kanemaru, Taichi & Iizuka)
  5. David Finlay, Juice Robinson & Tanahashi vs Tomohiro Ishii, Jay White & Kazuchika Okada
  6. Never Openweight Championship – Michael Elgin vs Hirooki Goto

June 18th

The June 18th KIZUNA ROAD show will be Live from Korakuen Hall and will begin at 18:30 JST, 02:30 PST, 05:30 EST & 10:30 BST. The match card is as follows.

  1. Yota Tsuji vs Yuya Uemura
  2. Shota Unno & Narita vs Taiji Ishimori & Yujiro Takahashi
  3. Oka & Tenzan vs Nakanishi & Nagata
  4. Taguchi, Hanare, David Finlay & Makabe vs SHO, YOH, YOSHI-HASHI & Yano
  5. Los Ingobernables De Japon (BUSHI, Sanada, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito) Vs Suzuki-gun (Taka Michinoku, Kanemaru, Taichi & Iizuka)
  6. KUSHIDA, Jeff Cobb, Juice Robinson, Michael Elgin & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Gedo, Tomohiro Ishii, Jay White, Hirooki Goto & Kazuchika Okada
  7. IWGP Jr Heavyweight Championship – Hiromu Takahashi(c) vs El Desperado

Thanks for reading this and don’t forget to follow via Email below and you can follow me on Twitter @ProWresMatthew

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: